Promotional Products Association Midwest

2019 Board of Directors


2905 South Ketterman Road
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Phone: 816-690-7029
Email: Click to email

David Shultz
commonsku - President
Kerri Nobrega
KC LogoWorks - Vice President
Stephanie Thompson
Cutter & Buck - Secretary
Elizabeth Morrison
Gill Studios - Treasurer
Meredith Wallace
Grapevine Designs - Immediate Past President/RAC Delegate
Edmund Carson
Creative Services - Director
Joe Huber
The Magnet Group - Director
Aaron Kist
American Solutions for Business - Director
Mandi Rudd
Brand Energy Marketing - Director
Craig Wallace
Sweda Company - Director
Tiffany Kanak
Executive Director