Promotional Products Association Midwest

2020 Board of Directors


2905 South Ketterman Road
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Phone: 816-690-7029
Email: Click to email

Kerri Nobrega
KC LogoWorks - President
Joe Huber
The Magnet Group - Vice President
Stephanie Thompson
Cutter & Buck - Secretary
Elizabeth Morrison
Gill Studios - Treasurer
David Shultz
commonsku - Immediate Past President
Meredith Wallace
Grapevine Designs - RAC Delegate
Amy Brockelmeyer
Perfect Promotions - Director
Julie Henschel-Chase
IMAGEN Brands - Director
Dennis Oglesby
DataSource - Director
Mandi Rudd
Brand Energy Marketing - Director
Craig Wallace
Sweda Company - Director
Tiffany Kanak
Executive Director